目的地

巴拉望岛被《悦游》杂志评为2014年世界最佳岛屿,这个热带天堂坐落在 UNESCO 保护海洋生态系统内。纯净无暇的沙滩、广阔华美的轻潜水胜地、壮丽辉煌的风景和激动人心的天然奇观,为您精心呈上一顿视觉的盛宴。

您从尼诺伊·阿基诺国际机场 (NAIA) 飞往此地将需大约 45 分钟。您可以从马尼拉,经由弗朗西斯科 B. 雷耶斯机场飞往布桑加岛。您需要从机场乘车 15-20 分钟,然后乘船 30-45 分钟到迪玛凯岛。

凯央根湖

凯央根湖被誉为亚洲最干净的湖,它是巴拉望省科隆岛重要的旅游景点,还是菲律宾最著名的摄影胜地之一。它水晶般清澈海水,被巨大花岗岩层组成的群山环绕,穿过卡拉棉群岛周围的碧蓝海域向前延伸。它的美景蔚为大观,但更令人惊叹的是其水下景色,呈现出壮丽如月球表面的景象,让您大开眼界。

浏览旅游包价

梭鱼湖

亲临梭鱼湖,您会发现随处都是风景——画布般艳丽的天际线、郁郁葱葱的石灰岩峭壁、魅力非凡的天然游泳池,一并为您呈上无法抵御的视觉盛宴。梭鱼湖是世界上最独特的潜水地点之一,拥有独特的淡水、海水和半咸水层,形成高达 38℃ 的剧烈温度变化层,并孕育了特殊而美妙的风景。该湖区北面侧壁有一段 33 米的美丽潜水区,同时隐藏着一个罕见的 30 米洞穴,这也是当地人引以为豪的美景。

梭鱼湖的命名是因为这里曾是大批梭鱼长期栖留之地。从科隆岛到这里乘船需 30 分钟,并且还要翻过一段 25 米高的参差不齐的岩墙,路程本身就已是旅途。

科隆岛的潜水

双子湖

双子湖的天然美景和无可挑剔的宁静,会让您感觉置身梦中。

清澈如水晶的微咸海水,映衬着石灰岩风景作为独特背景,再配上轻松宜人的温度,成就了这一片放松和休闲的绝佳之地。

科隆岛跳岛游有一个不得不体验的亮点。从第一个环礁湖到第二个湖,途径的过程并非坐坐船那么平凡简单。因为地势与天然外力的影响,到了停靠站后,要不穿过岩石下的小裂缝,要不在满潮时使用梯子跨越岩石,才能够到达第二个湖,绝对是最为独有的体验!

浏览旅游包价

Why Book Direct at ClubParadisePalawan.com?

Earn your next getaway!

join-now

(English) Independence Day Sale

(English) Independence Day Sale

BOOK YOUR STAY

Book direct and enjoy these privileges: Promo code: BOOKDIRECT
Our Best Rate Guarantee assures you receive the best rates when you book directly with us. Price match and additional 10% OFF if you find a lower rate elsewhere!

Reviews

  • THE BEST! This is great for couples. It’s small and quiet with a beautiful beach. My girlfriend and I had the beach all to ourselves! For such an amazing beach that surprised me!”

    fastballfreddy, Tripadvisor

  • THE PERFECT GETAWAY! As it is being handled by Discovery Hotels, we expected it to be excellent and that is what we got. We booked a sea view cottage which had a beautiful view of the sunrise.”

    Bea G, Tripadvisor

  • TRULY A PARADISE! Spent our quick getaway in this resort. I can say that this truly a paradise.”

    Icko P, Tripadvisor

  • Great Vacation! Delightful service! Awesome staff!! The location was awesome as the beach was right in front of you and the sun sets right at your doorsteps.”

    Nino C, Tripadvisor

(English) Newsletter

(English) Newsletter

Dive into your dream getaway with just one click! Subscribe to our Newsletters to get first dibs on special promos and exclusive offers! Sign up »

Virtual Tour

Take the Virtual Tour

Awards

Awards

Loyalty

The Destination

Condé Naste Traveller’s Best Island in the World 2014, Palawan is a tropical paradise nestled in a UNESCO protected marine ecosystem. Excite your visual palate with its pristine beaches, immensely gorgeous scuba diving destinations, glorious landscapes and breathtaking natural wonders.

Your flight from The Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA)  will take approximately 45 minutes. From Manila, you will fly to Busuanga (USU) via Francisco B. Reyes Airport. From the airport you will take a 15-20 minute van ride, followed by a 30 minutes boat ride to Dimakya Island.

Kayangan Lake

Hailed as the cleanest lake in Asia, the Kayangan Lake is Coron, Palawan’s primary attraction and one of the most photographed spots in the Philippines. Its crystalline waters enveloped into the mountain walls of huge granite rock formations spread across the turquoise seas around Calamian Group of Islands. Its beauty is a sight to behold, but it’s even more stunning underwater resembling a magnificent moonscape like you’ve never seen before.

View Tour Package

Barracuda Lake

Feast your eyes amongst the picturesque skyline, lush limestone cliffs and irresistibly inviting natural swimming pool of Barracuda Lake. One of the world’s most unique dive sites, its exotic beauty is actually hidden under its unique layers of fresh, salt and brackish water and dramatic temperature shifts, which can reach as high as 38°C. It boasts of a unique 30 meter cave situated on a beautiful 33 meter dive on the north wall of the lake.

Named after resident fish species that used to swim in its waters, the Barracuda Lake is 30 minutes boat ride away from Coron and is accessible by a 25 meter climb over a jagged rocky wall.


Twin Lagoon

Step into a daydream and lose yourself in the natural beauty and impeccable tranquility of the Twin Lagoon.

One of the highlights of the Coron Island Hopping Tour, the first lagoon ushers you to the boat docking station, while the second one is accessible only through a small crevice underneath the rock or, during high tide, a ladder over the rock. Precious for its brackish crystalline waters with distinctive limestone scenery as backdrop, it’s the perfect place to take a dip and drift in a pleasantly relaxing temperature.

View Tour Package

Why Book Direct at

coron resort