天堂俱乐部潜水员

在天堂俱乐部,我们极其重视潜水项目。我们的屋礁 —— 是的,我们有好几个 —— 在过去的 15 年里一直受到保护,因此,这里有大量的鱼类生命和“生物”,受到了微距摄影师们的喜爱,我们为此而自豪。在海滩附近是海草区,这是懦艮和龟类喜欢掠食的区域。距旭山丸沉船遗址半小时路程,它是第二次世界大战的 12 个可潜水残骸遗址之一。

我们配备了专职的潜水部门人员和齐全的设备,不论您准备做潜水员,还是潜水记录超过一千次的人员,我们都能完全满足您假期的轻潜水需要。如果天气允许的话,我们还提供到阿波礁一日游,还可以到其它的 11 个沉船残骸和布桑加岛南面的梭鱼湖。

现在预订

科隆岛潜水地点

屋礁

该岛的周围是几个礁石系统,里面充满软珊瑚和硬珊瑚。在较冷的几个月,头足类动物来这里交配和产卵。这里有一系列的礁石鱼类,例如雀鲷、鹦鹉鱼、豹鲂、襞鱼,还有很多种裸鳃鱼。

 

 

巨蛤花园

在度假胜地附近,我们放养了若干种濒临灭绝的巨型蛤蜊。随着蛤蜊达到性成熟,我们希望这种繁殖方式不仅在此岛周围,而且在边远岛屿,都将有助于恢复双壳类的种群。

 

 

旭山丸沉船遗址

该景点距 152 米长的日本军舰旭山丸残骸遗址半小时。现在,它作为一个人工礁,成为无数鱼类、贝类和黑珊瑚树的家园。这里可以安全地出入,潜水员仍然能够看见古董车和一辆卡车的遗迹。

 

 

 

Apo Reef diver with black snapper

阿波礁自然公园

世界上第二大的毗连珊瑚礁,仅次于澳大利亚的大堡礁。距此地一个半小时,我们提供潜水游客和非潜水游客的一日游。

茂盛的珊瑚区域、眼花缭乱的墙壁、长满软珊瑚的沉船,都在等待那些旅行者的拜访。去看鲨鱼、海遥鱼、隆头鹦哥鱼、梭鱼和其它五颜六色的鱼类,在这个著名的潜水胜地就是最重要的事。不潜水的游客,可以在潜水区使用呼吸管观看水底美景,也可攀上灯塔欣赏风景,和公园管理员的混编团队打个招呼。

 

梭鱼湖

此湖建在科隆岛的主岛上,相当于水下的超人老家。石灰岩尖礁构成了水体的外围。湖水是淡水和盐水的混合物。温暖的淡水位于底部,下潜越深越热,产生了一种超现实的潜水体验。

 

 

虚拟旅游

Why Book Direct at ClubParadisePalawan.com?

A

Earn your next getaway!

join-now

Book Your Stay

Book direct and enjoy these privileges: Promo code: BOOKDIRECT
Our Best Rate Guarantee assures you receive the best rates when you book directly with us. Price match and additional 10% OFF if you find a lower rate elsewhere!

Loyalty



Reviews

  • THE BEST! This is great for couples. It’s small and quiet with a beautiful beach. My girlfriend and I had the beach all to ourselves! For such an amazing beach that surprised me!”

    fastballfreddy, Tripadvisor

  • THE PERFECT GETAWAY! As it is being handled by Discovery Hotels, we expected it to be excellent and that is what we got. We booked a sea view cottage which had a beautiful view of the sunrise.”

    Bea G, Tripadvisor

  • TRULY A PARADISE! Spent our quick getaway in this resort. I can say that this truly a paradise.”

    Icko P, Tripadvisor

  • Great Vacation! Delightful service! Awesome staff!! The location was awesome as the beach was right in front of you and the sun sets right at your doorsteps.”

    Nino C, Tripadvisor

Virtual Tour

Take the Virtual Tour

Awards

Awards

Club Paradise Divers

We take our diving seriously at Club Paradise. Our house reefs—yes we have several, have been protected for the last 15 years and thus boast a healthy profusion of fish life as well as “critters” dear to macro photographers. Right off the beach is a sea grass field, an area in which dugongs and turtles like to graze. Half an hour away is the Kyokuzan maru, one of 12 dive-able wrecks from World War II.

Our dive-shop is staffed and fully equipped to host your scuba diving holiday whether you are an aspiring diver or someone who has logged over a thousand dives. Weather permitting we also offer day trips to Apo Reef as well as to the 11 other wrecks and Barracuda Lake on the southern side of Busuanga Island.


Coron Dive Sites

House Reefs

Surrounding the island are several reef system filled with both soft and hard corals. During the colder months, cephalopods come here to mate and lay eggs. We have an array of reef fishes such as damsel, parrot, flying gurnards, frogfishes as well as several species of nudibranchs.


Clam Garden

We have placed several species of endangered Giant Clams in and around the waters of the resort. As the clams reach sexual maturity, we hope that the spawn will help revive the bivalve population not just around the island but the outlying ones as well.



Kyokuzan Maru

Half an hour from the resort is the 152 meter long Kyokuzan maru. Now acting as an artificial reef, it is home to scores of fishes, shells and black coral trees. The hold is safely accessible and fivers can still see the remains of an antique car and a truck.



Apo Reef diver with black snapperApo Reef Natural Park

The second biggest contiguous coral reef in the world after the Great Barrier Reef n Australia is an hour and a half away and we offer day trips to divers and non-divers as well.

Lush coral fields, vertiginous walls and a shipwreck overgrown with soft coral await those who make the trip. Sharks, mantas, bumphead parrotfish, barracudas and other colorful fishes are the order of the day at this famous dive destination. Non-divers can snorkel the shallow areas and enjoy the scenery from the climbable light house. Say hello to the composite team of rangers at the Park.

Barracuda Lake

Found on the main island of Coron, this lake is the underwater equivalent of Superman’s lair. Limestone pinnacles make up the periphery of this body of water. The water inside the lake is a mix of fresh and saltwater, with the warmer freshwater at the bottom and gets hotter the deeper one goes making for a surreal dive experience.



House Reef

Apo Reef Diving

Tubbataha Reef Diving

Take the Virtual Tour

Why Book Direct at

coron resort